Daughters of the King… Part 2

The Faces of Love Bug….


The love gals agreed to come outside for a photo session.  All were taken just outside our complex on the small road and inside. The day was almost too sunny!  It is amazing how the camera caught Love Bug’s personality.  The smirks with just a hint of tolerance (for the whole posing thing), the cuteness of playing around and the pensive looks girls of this age are prone too.  Love them all!

For photos of the love gals together and a bit of our story go to http://omega58.wordpress.com

Do you take your kids out just for photographing? Where?  What out of the ordinary days do you capture in photos? I would love to hear from you and to check out your blogs too.

Blessings,

Linda

About chinamom3078

I am a woman who loves Jesus who loved me first. Prone to wander and distraction is common for me as I seek to reflect Him in my daily life. I am wife, mom, and grandma who has lived on 3 continents in 26+ apartments, townhouses, military housing, suburbs and now a 200 plus year old farm house. Preparing and hosting meals for the hundreds who have passsed through our home has been a joy and blessing to our family as we listened and shared over meals, coffee, light nights and Bible studies. A rich life! I have reached the age to feel qualifies to be an ”older woman” (as in Titus) even though I feel far from old and have plenty of room to grow each and everyday. And my joy is to teach Bible studies and help train other women to lead well.
This entry was posted in family, photography, Seasons. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Daughters of the King… Part 2

  1. Jane says:

    Part I and Part II? Precious! Absolutely precious!

  2. Mary says:

    Your girls are so adorable! I especially love the first photo 🙂

    P.S. My quilt came from Pottery Barn about 5 years ago, I think they have a design available now that is similiar…

  3. omega57 says:

    Appreciate you letting me know about the quilt. And your kind comments about my girls.

  4. Linda says:

    So very cute. Great sharing part I and Part II.
    Stop by and say hello…..Linda

Leave a comment