Moving

I know a lot about moving. I’ve packed and unpacked many, many times as a married woman. I don’t count those earlier times when I didn’t have any dishes much less a couch.

I am making another move.  There will be some rearranging and painting and editing.

So head on over to the new place at http://bushelandapickle.com.  We’re always up for company!

blessings, linda

About chinamom3078

I am a woman who loves Jesus who loved me first. Prone to wander and distraction is common for me as I seek to reflect Him in my daily life. I am wife, mom, and grandma who has lived on 3 continents in 26+ apartments, townhouses, military housing, suburbs and now a 200 plus year old farm house. Preparing and hosting meals for the hundreds who have passsed through our home has been a joy and blessing to our family as we listened and shared over meals, coffee, light nights and Bible studies. A rich life! I have reached the age to feel qualifies to be an ”older woman” (as in Titus) even though I feel far from old and have plenty of room to grow each and everyday. And my joy is to teach Bible studies and help train other women to lead well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment