Hope

IMG_1922

Can hope bring peace?

 

IMG_3768

Can hope share the burdens carried?

 

IMG_3764

Can hope heal anxiety or scars from people?

 

 

IMG_3774

Can hope fill the lonely heart?

 

IMG_3785

 

Can hope bring joy to the heart?

 

 

IMG_3704

I am counting on it!

 

Happy Easter anticipation!

 

blessings,  linda

 

 

About chinamom3078

I am a woman who loves Jesus who loved me first. Prone to wander and distraction is common for me as I seek to reflect Him in my daily life. I am wife, mom, and grandma who has lived on 3 continents in 26+ apartments, townhouses, military housing, suburbs and now a 200 plus year old farm house. Preparing and hosting meals for the hundreds who have passsed through our home has been a joy and blessing to our family as we listened and shared over meals, coffee, light nights and Bible studies. A rich life! I have reached the age to feel qualifies to be an ”older woman” (as in Titus) even though I feel far from old and have plenty of room to grow each and everyday. And my joy is to teach Bible studies and help train other women to lead well.
This entry was posted in Celebrations, Easter, photography, Reflection, Spiritual struggles, Spring, Easter, Truth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment